Setlist Superglider – 06/06/2014

Estes foram os sons que rolaram no programa de hoje (06/06/2014) na rádio TS:

Nro. – Artista – Título
1 – The Family Cat – Streamroller
2 – Unrest – Cath Carroll
3 – The Boo Radleys – Lazy Day
4 – The House Of Love – I Don’t Know Why I Love You
5 – The Frank And Walters – Indie Love Song
6 – La Sera – Running Wild
7 – Camera Obscura – Break It To You Gently (4AD Session)
8 – Tony Molina (Ovens) – I’m Not Down
9 – Ovens – Old Friends
10 – Broken Records – Winterless Son
11 – Bob Mould – I Don’t Know You Anymore
12 – Cheap Girls – Slow Nod
13 – Haunted Hearts – Initiate Me
14 – Pin Ups – Kill My Self
15 – Low Dream – Chasing A Butterfly
16 – VARSITY – Back & Forth
17 – Lust For Youth – Chasing The Light

The House Of Love – I Don’t Know Why I Love You

The Frank And Walters – Indie Love Song

Lust For Youth – Chasing The Light

Leave a Reply

